Find Tickets

to

Winnipeg Jets tickets on sale now

Winnipeg Jets Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 61 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 9/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 78 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 9/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 150 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 101 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 101 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/12/2019 @6:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field - Regina, SK
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 890 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 790 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 81 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 790 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 218 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:30 PM
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 12 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 12/21/2019 @2:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 12/29/2019 @2:00 PM | 118 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 1/4/2020 @2:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:30 PM
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 82 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/19/2020 @6:00 PM | 70 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 40 tickets left