Find Tickets

to

Winnipeg Jets tickets on sale now

Winnipeg Jets Events

Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @6:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 722 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 11/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 232 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 203 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 680 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 751 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 11/23/2018 @3:00 PM | 881 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 11/24/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,697 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 51 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 200 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,584 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/2/2018 @6:00 PM | 941 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,049 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 343 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 12/9/2018 @2:00 PM | 192 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 304 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 234 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,862 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 12/16/2018 @6:00 PM | 247 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,035 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,394 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 680 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 12/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 78 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 12/29/2018 @2:00 PM | 80 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 12/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 618 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 1/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,607 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 1/6/2019 @4:00 PM | 252 tickets left