Find Tickets

to

Winnipeg Jets tickets on sale now

Winnipeg Jets Events

Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @6:30 PM | 629 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 830 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,284 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 424 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 138 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 3/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 539 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 285 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,610 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,218 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 277 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 249 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/16/2019 @6:00 PM | 230 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,535 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,136 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,075 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 230 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 622 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 423 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 108 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,769 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,224 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,192 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,162 tickets left