Find Tickets

to

Winnipeg Jets tickets on sale now

Winnipeg Jets Events

Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,073 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 9/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 947 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 10/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,485 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,892 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,795 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 10/13/2022 TBA
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,994 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,892 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,938 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,681 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 10/22/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,481 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,613 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,439 tickets left
Mullett Arena - Tempe, AZ
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 459 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/30/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,627 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,223 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 11/5/2022 @2:00 PM | 2,565 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,484 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 11/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,722 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Sunday 11/13/2022 @5:00 PM | 686 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,864 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 11/19/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,716 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 11/21/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,300 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,440 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,835 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/27/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,281 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,142 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,033 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 12/4/2022 @2:00 PM | 2,003 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 12/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,296 tickets left
Coronavirus Update