Find Tickets

to

Atlanta Braves tickets on sale now

Atlanta Braves Events

Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 8/25/2019 @1:10 PM
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 8/26/2019 @1:10 PM | 175 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:07 PM | 371 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @7:07 PM | 586 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 8/30/2019 @7:20 PM | 1,400 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:20 PM | 2,054 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 9/1/2019 @5:05 PM | 1,078 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Monday 9/2/2019 @1:20 PM | 2,409 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 9/3/2019 @7:20 PM | 2,374 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 9/5/2019 @7:20 PM | 2,319 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:20 PM | 1,931 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 9/7/2019 @7:20 PM | 1,856 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,558 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 9/9/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,132 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,984 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,192 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 9/12/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,996 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:05 PM | 135 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/14/2019 @4:05 PM | 164 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:35 PM | 126 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:20 PM | 1,901 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:20 PM | 2,270 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 9/19/2019 @12:10 PM | 1,942 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:20 PM | 2,135 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:20 PM | 1,680 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:20 PM | 2,113 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:15 PM | 523 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,515 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:10 PM | 887 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,011 tickets left