Find Tickets

to

Utah Jazz tickets on sale now

Utah Jazz Events

Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 134 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 12/13/2019 @8:30 PM | 865 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 666 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 753 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 12/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,793 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,890 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 12/26/2019 @8:30 PM | 711 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,126 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 12/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 676 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,984 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,617 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 735 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 808 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 1/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 579 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 1/12/2020 @3:30 PM | 2,337 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 836 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 724 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 611 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 1/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 918 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 403 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 1/25/2020 @3:00 PM | 511 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 710 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,605 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 1/30/2020 @8:30 PM | 2,346 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 322 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 806 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 2/7/2020 @8:30 PM | 959 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,395 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,671 tickets left