Find Tickets

to

Utah Jazz tickets on sale now

Utah Jazz Events

Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 4/16/2021 @1:00 PM | 374 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/17/2021 @1:30 PM | 92 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 141 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 217 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 4/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 471 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 4/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Phoenix Suns Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 283 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 5/1/2021 @8:00 PM | 118 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 5/3/2021 @8:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 5/7/2021 @8:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 5/8/2021 @8:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 5/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Coronavirus Update