Find Tickets

to

Utah Jazz tickets on sale now

Utah Jazz Events

Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 752 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,237 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 10/11/2019 TBA | 538 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 699 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 728 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 651 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,423 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 709 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 856 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 700 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 671 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,844 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 688 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 761 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 262 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 679 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,058 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 625 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 709 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 749 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 962 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,140 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,060 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 12/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 730 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 12/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,119 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 686 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 12/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 660 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 130 tickets left