Find Tickets

to

St. Louis Blues tickets on sale now

St. Louis Blues Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 307 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 9/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,695 tickets left
Cable Dahmer Arena - Independence, MO
Saturday 10/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 324 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,580 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,575 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,513 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,751 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 853 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/22/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,571 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,622 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,668 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,398 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/29/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,300 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,208 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,564 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,473 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,509 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,057 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,582 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,539 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,260 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,995 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,630 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,133 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,158 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,253 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 11/26/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,798 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,693 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 12/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,665 tickets left
Coronavirus Update