Find Tickets

to

Detroit Tigers tickets on sale now

Detroit Tigers Events

Fifth Third Field - Toledo - Toledo, OH
Friday 4/16/2021 @2:15 PM | 10 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 4/16/2021 @6:40 PM | 152 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 4/17/2021 @1:07 PM | 161 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:07 PM | 274 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @6:40 PM | 238 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @6:40 PM | 348 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 4/22/2021 @1:10 PM | 251 tickets left
Fifth Third Field - Toledo - Toledo, OH
Friday 4/23/2021 @1:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 4/23/2021 @7:10 PM | 414 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 4/24/2021 @1:10 PM | 393 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 4/25/2021 @1:10 PM | 448 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 4/26/2021 @1:10 PM | 343 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @7:10 PM | 730 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:10 PM | 426 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/29/2021 @7:10 PM | 433 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:05 PM | 967 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 5/1/2021 @1:05 PM | 1,494 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 5/2/2021 @1:05 PM | 1,682 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @7:10 PM | 264 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:10 PM | 433 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 5/6/2021 @1:10 PM | 228 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:10 PM | 367 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 5/8/2021 @4:10 PM | 425 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 5/9/2021 @1:10 PM | 407 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @7:10 PM | 327 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @7:10 PM | 323 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 5/13/2021 @1:10 PM | 278 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:10 PM | 522 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 5/15/2021 @4:10 PM | 495 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 5/16/2021 @1:10 PM | 517 tickets left
Coronavirus Update