Find Tickets

to

Detroit Tigers tickets on sale now

Detroit Tigers Events

Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 5/9/2020 @4:10 PM | 122 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 5/10/2020 @1:10 PM | 117 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 5/11/2020 @7:10 PM | 114 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @7:10 PM | 121 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @7:10 PM | 121 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 5/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 110 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Friday 5/15/2020 @7:10 PM | 379 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Saturday 5/16/2020 @6:10 PM | 402 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Sunday 5/17/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,151 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @6:45 PM | 745 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @12:45 PM | 723 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 5/22/2020 @7:10 PM | 124 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 5/23/2020 @4:10 PM | 139 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 5/24/2020 @1:10 PM | 122 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 5/25/2020 @1:10 PM | 117 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @7:10 PM | 122 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:10 PM | 116 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 5/28/2020 @1:10 PM | 120 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/29/2020 @6:40 PM | 297 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 5/30/2020 @7:10 PM | 355 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 5/31/2020 @1:10 PM | 301 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @7:07 PM | 150 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @7:07 PM | 158 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 6/4/2020 @12:37 PM | 164 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:10 PM | 997 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/6/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,014 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,000 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @7:10 PM | 117 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @7:10 PM | 117 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 6/11/2020 @1:10 PM | 117 tickets left
Coronavirus Update