Find Tickets

to

Detroit Tigers tickets on sale now

Detroit Tigers Events

Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @1:05 PM | 68 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,938 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,282 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 4/25/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,339 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,088 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/27/2019 @6:10 PM | 1,211 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,527 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,660 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,634 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 647 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 5/4/2019 @4:10 PM | 595 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 5/5/2019 @1:10 PM | 689 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @7:10 PM | 534 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:10 PM | 579 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 5/9/2019 @1:10 PM | 553 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,502 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/11/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,992 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/11/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,875 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/12/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,999 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 5/13/2019 @7:10 PM | 700 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:10 PM | 767 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:10 PM | 718 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 5/16/2019 @1:10 PM | 516 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:10 PM | 703 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 5/18/2019 @4:10 PM | 648 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 5/19/2019 @1:10 PM | 679 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:10 PM | 606 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:10 PM | 572 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 5/23/2019 @1:10 PM | 640 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:10 PM | 775 tickets left