Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Chargers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Chargers Events

Nissan Stadium Parking Lots - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 TBA
Premium Tailgate Tent - TN - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @12:35 PM
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @3:05 PM | 982 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 TBA
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 701 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @1:25 PM | 828 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum Parking Lots - Oakland, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 TBA | 109 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @5:20 PM | 3,661 tickets left
Estadio Azteca - Mexico City, CDMX
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:15 PM | 890 tickets left
Empower Field At Mile High Parking Lots - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/1/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Empower Field At Mile High - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/1/2019 @2:25 PM | 782 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field Parking Lots - Jacksonville, FL
Sunday 12/8/2019 TBA
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
Sunday 12/8/2019 @4:05 PM | 3,091 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 12/15/2019 TBA | 7 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 12/15/2019 @5:20 PM | 1,939 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Saturday 12/21/2019 TBA | 51 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Saturday 12/21/2019 TBA | 2,300 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 12/29/2019 @9:00 AM
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 12/29/2019 @12:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 12/29/2019 @12:00 PM | 6,399 tickets left