Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Chargers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Chargers Events

State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 8/8/2019 TBA | 85 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 8/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,891 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 8/18/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 8/18/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,931 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,381 tickets left
Levi's Stadium Parking Lots - Santa Clara, CA
Thursday 8/29/2019 TBA
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 5,175 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/8/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,118 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Monday 9/9/2019 TBA | 53 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2019 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,352 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:25 PM | 3,377 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 9/29/2019 TBA
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 9/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,068 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 10/6/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 10/6/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,191 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @5:20 PM | 2,170 tickets left
Nissan Stadium Parking Lots - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 TBA
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @3:05 PM | 2,840 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,781 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @1:25 PM | 2,527 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum Parking Lots - Oakland, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 TBA | 3 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @5:20 PM | 4,208 tickets left
Estadio Azteca - Mexico City, CDMX
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:15 PM | 50 tickets left