Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Chargers tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Chargers Events

Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,692 tickets left
Levi's Stadium Parking Lots - Santa Clara, CA
Thursday 8/29/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,798 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/8/2019 TBA | 17 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,822 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Monday 9/9/2019 TBA | 13 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2019 TBA
Eastern Market - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2019 @9:00 AM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:00 PM | 4,271 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 TBA | 21 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:25 PM | 4,087 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 9/29/2019 TBA | 7 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 9/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,221 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 10/6/2019 TBA | 20 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 10/6/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,993 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 TBA | 16 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @5:20 PM | 2,441 tickets left
Nissan Stadium Parking Lots - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 TBA
Premium Tailgate Tent - TN - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @12:35 PM
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @3:05 PM | 2,718 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 TBA | 17 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @1:25 PM | 3,129 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum Parking Lots - Oakland, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 TBA | 100 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @5:20 PM | 5,918 tickets left
Estadio Azteca - Mexico City, CDMX
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:15 PM | 398 tickets left
Broncos Stadium At Mile High Parking Lots - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/1/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Broncos Stadium At Mile High - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/1/2019 @2:25 PM | 1,582 tickets left