Find Tickets

to

Cleveland Cavaliers tickets on sale now

Cleveland Cavaliers Events

Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,515 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 10/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 914 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,139 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,165 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 984 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 10/22/2022 TBA
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,399 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 10/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,309 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,223 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,491 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 696 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,151 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,594 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/6/2022 @12:30 PM | 2,630 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,853 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,224 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 926 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 11/13/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,143 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,574 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,104 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 11/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,141 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,227 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,058 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,675 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/27/2022 @6:00 PM | 5,200 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,046 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,158 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,189 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/4/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,984 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 12/6/2022 @7:30 PM | 957 tickets left
Coronavirus Update