Find Tickets

to

Cleveland Cavaliers tickets on sale now

Cleveland Cavaliers Events

Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 12/16/2018 @3:30 PM | 67 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,063 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 845 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 318 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 12/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 51 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 12/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 991 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 12/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 782 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 596 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Friday 1/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 105 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 1/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 98 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,256 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 1/13/2019 @6:30 PM | 536 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 636 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 492 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 1/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,877 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Monday 1/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 125 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,189 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 97 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/27/2019 @2:30 PM | 1,376 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 167 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 113 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 2/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,899 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,541 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 169 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 167 tickets left