Find Tickets

to

Cleveland Cavaliers tickets on sale now

Cleveland Cavaliers Events

Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 625 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 208 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 682 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 300 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 354 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/27/2019 @4:00 PM | 745 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 73 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,028 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 590 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 422 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 1/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 712 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 816 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,201 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,527 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,530 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,311 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 1/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,101 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,409 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 1/20/2020 @5:00 PM | 813 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 1/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 860 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 1/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 610 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,268 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 662 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 747 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 662 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 808 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 827 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 2/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,173 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 810 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,000 tickets left