Find Tickets

to

Cleveland Cavaliers tickets on sale now

Cleveland Cavaliers Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,440 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 411 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 253 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 350 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 107 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 182 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 156 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,149 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 12/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 135 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 693 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 266 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 147 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 12/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 166 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 12/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 929 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 169 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 12/16/2018 @3:30 PM | 148 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,620 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 796 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 367 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 12/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 138 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 12/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,225 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 12/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,384 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 583 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 136 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Friday 1/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 170 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 1/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 176 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,411 tickets left