Find Tickets

to

Orlando Magic tickets on sale now

Orlando Magic Events

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 752 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,218 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,892 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 12/15/2019 @2:30 PM | 423 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 702 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,628 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 629 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,318 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,879 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 588 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 12/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,585 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,607 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,717 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,653 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,631 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,481 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 1/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,616 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,037 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,540 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,252 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 1/18/2020 @5:30 PM | 381 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 1/20/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,752 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,221 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 1/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,459 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 1/26/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,528 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,377 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,331 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,809 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,288 tickets left