Find Tickets

to

Orlando Magic tickets on sale now

Orlando Magic Events

FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,852 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,938 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,386 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 10/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,507 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,165 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,332 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 925 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,037 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 10/23/2022 @5:00 PM | 929 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,744 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,223 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,019 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:30 PM | 1,540 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @6:30 PM | 1,901 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,256 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 11/5/2022 @5:00 PM | 3,051 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:15 PM | 3,654 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,374 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,509 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,117 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,409 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,849 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,869 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,839 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,864 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/27/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,462 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,396 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,443 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,189 tickets left
Coronavirus Update