Find Tickets

to

Orlando Magic tickets on sale now

Orlando Magic Events

AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,575 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 924 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,001 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,231 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,682 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 2/8/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,561 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,550 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,437 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 919 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 2/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,179 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 847 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,440 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,703 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 3/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,694 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 3,450 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,133 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,727 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,613 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 3/15/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,034 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,141 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,859 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,665 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,590 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,822 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,827 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 3/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,263 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,870 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,264 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 4/5/2020 @1:00 PM | 973 tickets left