Find Tickets

to

Orlando Magic tickets on sale now

Orlando Magic Events

Arena Ciudad de México - Mexico City, CDMX
Saturday 12/15/2018 @4:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,027 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,513 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 12/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,281 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,405 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 12/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,090 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 12/30/2018 @3:30 PM | 1,585 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 12/31/2018 @6:00 PM | 695 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,708 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 1/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 550 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 1/6/2019 @12:30 PM | 716 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 1/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,033 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 557 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,131 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 1/13/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,681 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,517 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,369 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Monday 1/21/2019 @3:00 PM | 560 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 709 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,495 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 1/27/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,573 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,557 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,419 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,538 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 304 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,697 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 348 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 2/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 570 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 126 tickets left