Find Tickets

to

Orlando Magic tickets on sale now

Orlando Magic Events

Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 845 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,053 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 535 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,550 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,731 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,556 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 771 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,798 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,518 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,553 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,897 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,515 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,870 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 909 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,739 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,216 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 809 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,063 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 12/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,046 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,500 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,456 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 759 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,364 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,432 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,533 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 12/15/2019 @2:30 PM | 482 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 936 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,792 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 432 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,518 tickets left