Find Tickets

to

Orlando Magic tickets on sale now

Orlando Magic Events

AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 609 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 10/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,136 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 366 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 913 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 10/13/2019 @6:00 PM | 685 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 708 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 777 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 389 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 729 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 787 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 831 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 789 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 415 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 792 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 820 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 807 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 855 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 831 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,004 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 766 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,159 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,504 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 227 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 790 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 12/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,283 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 836 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 930 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 752 tickets left