Find Tickets

to

Sacramento Kings tickets on sale now

Sacramento Kings Events

Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,697 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 10/9/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,061 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,250 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,786 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,109 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,662 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 10/23/2022 @5:30 PM | 1,037 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,664 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 10/29/2022 @3:00 PM | 3,794 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,508 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 5,490 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 11/5/2022 @5:00 PM | 3,047 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,291 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,092 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,826 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/13/2022 @6:00 PM | 4,268 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,483 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,556 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/20/2022 @3:00 PM | 3,468 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 11/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,984 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,209 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,788 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,901 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,754 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 12/3/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,767 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 12/4/2022 @3:00 PM | 3,525 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,407 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 12/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,292 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/11/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,128 tickets left
Coronavirus Update