Find Tickets

to

Sacramento Kings tickets on sale now

Sacramento Kings Events

Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 875 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 10/24/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 379 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 952 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 602 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 911 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,600 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,296 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 774 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 999 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 987 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,634 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,228 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,200 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 825 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,041 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,212 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,560 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 11/30/2019 @2:00 PM | 964 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 12/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,168 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 358 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,542 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,759 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,521 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 976 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,049 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 12/15/2019 @5:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,709 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,808 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,675 tickets left