Find Tickets

to

Minnesota Wild tickets on sale now

Minnesota Wild Events

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 466 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 932 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,222 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 12/14/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,227 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/15/2019 @6:00 PM | 791 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,423 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,099 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 12/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,205 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 12/23/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,226 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 12/27/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,781 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 12/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,288 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,268 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 1/4/2020 @1:00 PM | 933 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 1/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,073 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,103 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 1/12/2020 @3:00 PM | 879 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,657 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,111 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 1/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 817 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 1/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,144 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,208 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 620 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 715 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 699 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 847 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:30 PM | 710 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 661 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 2/15/2020 @4:00 PM | 611 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 972 tickets left