Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals tickets on sale now

Kansas City Royals Events

Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @6:40 PM | 804 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,146 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 9/29/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,081 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:10 PM | 168 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 10/1/2022 @6:10 PM | 315 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 10/2/2022 @3:10 PM | 134 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Monday 10/3/2022 @6:10 PM | 178 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @6:10 PM | 393 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @4:10 PM | 36 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 2/24/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 TBA | 191 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 TBA | 64 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 TBA | 114 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 TBA | 60 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/6/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/8/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/10/2023 TBA | 72 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 @1:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/12/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/14/2023 TBA | 52 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/14/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/15/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/16/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 TBA | 97 tickets left
Coronavirus Update