Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals tickets on sale now

Kansas City Royals Events

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 7/19/2024 @7:10 PM | 1,454 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 7/20/2024 @6:10 PM | 1,537 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 7/21/2024 @1:10 PM | 2,287 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 7/22/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,651 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 7/23/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,400 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/24/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,599 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 7/26/2024 @7:10 PM | 1,854 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 7/27/2024 @6:10 PM | 2,116 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 7/28/2024 @1:10 PM | 2,128 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 7/29/2024 @7:10 PM | 3,494 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/30/2024 @7:10 PM | 3,740 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/31/2024 @1:10 PM | 3,239 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 8/1/2024 @6:40 PM | 4,569 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 8/2/2024 @6:40 PM | 3,929 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 8/3/2024 @6:10 PM | 4,222 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 8/4/2024 @1:40 PM | 4,700 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 8/5/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,384 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/6/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,641 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 8/7/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,529 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 8/9/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,633 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 8/10/2024 @6:10 PM | 2,657 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 8/12/2024 @6:40 PM | 6,911 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 8/13/2024 @6:40 PM | 7,461 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 8/14/2024 @12:10 PM | 6,433 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 8/16/2024 @6:40 PM | 2,284 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 8/17/2024 @6:40 PM | 2,108 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 8/18/2024 @1:40 PM | 2,305 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 8/19/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,510 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/20/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,612 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 8/21/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,682 tickets left