Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals tickets on sale now

Kansas City Royals Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 2/21/2020 @1:05 PM | 386 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:10 PM | 461 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:05 PM | 413 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 430 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:05 PM | 493 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 433 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 845 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:05 PM | 340 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @1:05 PM | 444 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:10 PM | 525 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 401 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @6:05 PM | 434 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @1:10 PM | 442 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,741 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:05 PM | 403 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:05 PM | 434 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:05 PM | 573 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,595 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 428 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @2:05 PM | 266 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @1:05 PM | 862 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:05 PM | 452 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @6:05 PM | 491 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:05 PM | 460 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:05 PM | 387 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @6:05 PM | 491 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @1:05 PM | 478 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @1:10 PM | 436 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @1:05 PM | 877 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,172 tickets left