Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals tickets on sale now

Kansas City Royals Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 TBA | 90 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 TBA | 88 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @2:05 PM | 160 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 TBA | 263 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @12:10 PM | 73 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 TBA | 58 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 @3:05 PM | 70 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2019 TBA | 118 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @6:05 PM | 414 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 TBA | 40 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @1:05 PM | 44 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @6:40 PM | 66 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 TBA | 64 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/15/2019 TBA | 247 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2019 TBA | 256 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/19/2019 TBA | 62 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/20/2019 TBA | 247 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/21/2019 TBA | 44 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/22/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left