Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres tickets on sale now

San Diego Padres Events

Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @12:40 PM | 216 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:05 PM | 10 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/27/2019 @4:05 PM | 2 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/28/2019 @1:35 PM | 35 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Monday 4/29/2019 @7:20 PM | 2,128 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @7:20 PM | 2,361 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:20 PM | 2,045 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 5/2/2019 @12:10 PM | 2,025 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 5/4/2019 @5:40 PM | 521 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 5/5/2019 @1:10 PM | 789 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 5/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,580 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @12:40 PM | 1,351 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 5/10/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,018 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 5/11/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,219 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 5/12/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,031 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,175 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:10 PM | 6,454 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 5/16/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,061 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,112 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 5/18/2019 @5:40 PM | 832 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 5/19/2019 @1:10 PM | 849 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 5/20/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,333 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,520 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @12:40 PM | 978 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:07 PM | 1,160 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 5/25/2019 @3:07 PM | 1,098 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 5/26/2019 @1:07 PM | 1,299 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Monday 5/27/2019 @1:05 PM | 4,471 tickets left