Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres tickets on sale now

San Diego Padres Events

Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,204 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,719 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 9/29/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,940 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 9/30/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,498 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 10/1/2022 @5:40 PM | 1,614 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 10/2/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,068 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 10/3/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,637 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,990 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,956 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 10/7/2022 TBA | 105 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 10/8/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 10/9/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 10/11/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 10/12/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 10/16/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 10/24/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 10/28/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 10/29/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 11/4/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 11/5/2022 TBA | 109 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 2/24/2023 @1:10 PM | 45 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 TBA | 49 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 44 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:10 PM | 48 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 TBA | 60 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @1:10 PM | 48 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 TBA | 48 tickets left
Coronavirus Update