Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres tickets on sale now

San Diego Padres Events

Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:10 PM | 40 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 TBA | 48 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 52 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:10 PM | 42 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:10 PM | 36 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:10 PM | 147 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @6:40 PM | 44 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBA | 116 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:10 PM | 37 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:05 PM | 121 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @1:10 PM | 52 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @1:10 PM | 44 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @6:40 PM | 42 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 TBA | 62 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:10 PM | 48 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @1:10 PM | 38 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @6:05 PM | 258 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @6:40 PM | 46 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 TBA | 114 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 TBA | 74 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 56 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 TBA | 62 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/16/2020 @1:10 PM | 51 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @1:05 PM | 308 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @6:40 PM | 42 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @1:05 PM | 44 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @1:05 PM | 23 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/21/2020 @1:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/23/2020 @12:05 PM | 253 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 3/26/2020 @1:10 PM | 67 tickets left