Find Tickets

to

Detroit Red Wings tickets on sale now

Detroit Red Wings Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 113 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 356 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 112 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/22/2019 @5:00 PM | 117 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Monday 9/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 335 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 117 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 91 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 99 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 306 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 113 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 112 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 105 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 103 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 101 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 103 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 50 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 11 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 103 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 103 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/10/2019 @5:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 305 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 260 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 823 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 103 tickets left