Find Tickets

to

Detroit Red Wings tickets on sale now

Detroit Red Wings Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 4/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 26 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 4/19/2021 @6:30 PM | 407 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 422 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 4/22/2021 @7:30 PM | 26 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 4/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 376 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 4/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 5/1/2021 @3:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 5/2/2021 @3:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 236 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 5/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 181 tickets left
Coronavirus Update