Find Tickets

to

Detroit Red Wings tickets on sale now

Detroit Red Wings Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 698 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,394 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,652 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 365 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,259 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,897 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 12/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,335 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,525 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 757 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/5/2020 @6:30 PM | 975 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,647 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 1/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,670 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 1/12/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,703 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,101 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 1/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,842 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,742 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 1/20/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,157 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 923 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 852 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,733 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,947 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,988 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 888 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 2/9/2020 @12:30 PM | 1,827 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,602 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,790 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 2/15/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,044 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 2/16/2020 @12:30 PM | 1,413 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,821 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,305 tickets left