Find Tickets

to

San Jose Sharks tickets on sale now

San Jose Sharks Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 962 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 983 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 775 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,376 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 962 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 853 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,116 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,165 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 924 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 648 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,255 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,045 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,281 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,303 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,999 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 818 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 400 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 10/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 113 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,485 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,096 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,373 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,081 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,142 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,357 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,167 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 934 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,290 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,142 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 840 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,362 tickets left