Find Tickets

to

San Jose Sharks tickets on sale now

San Jose Sharks Events

KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 759 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 600 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 321 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 10/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,256 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,166 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,246 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,107 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,025 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,448 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,317 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,405 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,005 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 703 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,421 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,110 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,406 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 855 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,256 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,393 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 11/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,273 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,333 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,093 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,268 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 12/8/2019 @5:00 PM | 2,843 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 529 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,323 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,367 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,573 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,595 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 12/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,591 tickets left