Find Tickets

to

San Jose Sharks tickets on sale now

San Jose Sharks Events

Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 513 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 12/8/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,962 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 456 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,127 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,001 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,142 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,226 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 12/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 955 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,296 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,248 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,560 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,210 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 1/4/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,110 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 1/5/2020 @12:30 PM | 1,016 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 619 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,440 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 852 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,472 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,598 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 754 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,627 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,612 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,390 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,201 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,045 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,548 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 2/14/2020 @6:00 PM | 221 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 2/15/2020 @4:00 PM | 617 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 2/17/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,483 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,717 tickets left