Find Tickets

to

San Jose Sharks tickets on sale now

San Jose Sharks Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 697 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 219 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 730 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 385 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 725 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 4 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 122 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 10/3/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 813 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 453 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 269 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 806 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 824 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 826 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 364 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 294 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 117 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 806 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 826 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 816 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 806 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 806 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 830 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 270 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 823 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 824 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 116 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 806 tickets left