Find Tickets

to

San Jose Sharks tickets on sale now

San Jose Sharks Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,878 tickets left
Toyota Arena - Ontario - Ontario, CA
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 277 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 809 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,472 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin - Berlin, BE
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @8:00 PM
O2 Arena - Prague - Prague, PM
Friday 10/7/2022 TBA
O2 Arena - Prague - Prague, PM
Friday 10/7/2022 @8:00 PM
O2 Arena - Prague - Prague, PM
Saturday 10/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 2 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,533 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,068 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,087 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,755 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 10/22/2022 @1:00 PM | 3,241 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 10/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,499 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,700 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,645 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/29/2022 @1:00 PM | 3,547 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,794 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,814 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,998 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,057 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,887 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 11/13/2022 @5:00 PM | 3,872 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,805 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,142 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,851 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,588 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 596 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,307 tickets left
Coronavirus Update