Find Tickets

to

New Orleans Pelicans tickets on sale now

New Orleans Pelicans Events

Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 921 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 238 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,326 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,227 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,753 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,985 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 909 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,207 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,134 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 3/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,115 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,176 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,301 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 3/16/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,158 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,865 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,498 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,196 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,363 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,301 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/31/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,127 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,338 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,903 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 4/7/2019 @6:00 PM | 540 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,100 tickets left