Find Tickets

to

New Orleans Pelicans tickets on sale now

New Orleans Pelicans Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:00 PM | 137 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @6:30 PM | 196 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 4/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 321 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 4/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 4/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 216 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 677 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 5/3/2021 @6:30 PM | 232 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 270 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 5/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 538 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 5/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @8:00 PM | 359 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 5/16/2021 TBA | 196 tickets left
Coronavirus Update