Find Tickets

to

Charlotte Hornets tickets on sale now

Charlotte Hornets Events

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 37 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 4/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 301 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 211 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 4/23/2021 @8:00 PM | 358 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 4/25/2021 @1:00 PM | 523 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 480 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 397 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 5/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 286 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 5/2/2021 @8:00 PM | 618 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 5/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 561 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 5/7/2021 @8:00 PM | 718 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 5/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 538 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 370 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 5/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 491 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 5/15/2021 TBA | 308 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 5/16/2021 TBA | 12 tickets left
Coronavirus Update