Find Tickets

to

Charlotte Hornets tickets on sale now

Charlotte Hornets Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 745 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 12/15/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,090 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,077 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 682 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 12/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,699 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 12/22/2019 @6:00 PM | 973 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 960 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Sunday 12/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 968 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,382 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 590 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,412 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,864 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,740 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 1/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 629 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 1/12/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,710 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 369 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,910 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 1/20/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,662 tickets left
AccorHotels Arena - Paris 12, VP
Friday 1/24/2020 @3:00 PM
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,690 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,384 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,653 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,774 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,405 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,231 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,320 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 26 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,089 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 992 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,657 tickets left