Find Tickets

to

Charlotte Hornets tickets on sale now

Charlotte Hornets Events

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 845 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 206 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 12/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 647 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 12/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 783 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 12/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 623 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,100 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 12/31/2018 @6:00 PM | 757 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 737 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 1/5/2019 @3:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 1/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,394 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 529 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 648 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 516 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 666 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 692 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 1/19/2019 @5:00 PM | 775 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 1/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,415 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,040 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 253 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 1/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 813 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,224 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 835 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 796 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 737 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,212 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 583 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,858 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,736 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 798 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 796 tickets left