Find Tickets

to

Texas Rangers tickets on sale now

Texas Rangers Events

Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @7:07 PM | 175 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @12:37 PM | 184 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Thursday 4/25/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,304 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,445 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Saturday 4/27/2019 @6:10 PM | 1,382 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Sunday 4/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,493 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,996 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,472 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,563 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Saturday 5/4/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,594 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Sunday 5/5/2019 @2:05 PM | 2,692 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @7:05 PM | 672 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @12:35 PM | 780 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/9/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,625 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,708 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 5/11/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,351 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Sunday 5/12/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,419 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:15 PM | 462 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:15 PM | 521 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 5/16/2019 @12:15 PM | 1,307 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,387 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Saturday 5/18/2019 @3:05 PM | 2,067 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Sunday 5/19/2019 @2:05 PM | 1,918 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Monday 5/20/2019 @7:05 PM | 3,606 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:05 PM | 3,179 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,463 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:07 PM | 429 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:07 PM | 559 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 5/26/2019 @1:07 PM | 925 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Monday 5/27/2019 @6:10 PM | 2,062 tickets left