Find Tickets

to

Texas Rangers tickets on sale now

Texas Rangers Events

Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:05 PM | 738 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Saturday 4/17/2021 @6:05 PM | 380 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:35 PM | 912 tickets left
Dell Diamond - Round Rock, TX
Monday 4/19/2021 @6:05 PM | 16 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Monday 4/19/2021 @6:38 PM | 764 tickets left
Dell Diamond - Round Rock, TX
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @4:05 PM | 16 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @6:38 PM | 685 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @1:07 PM | 406 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/23/2021 @7:10 PM | 549 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/24/2021 @6:10 PM | 632 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/25/2021 @1:10 PM | 568 tickets left
Dell Diamond - Round Rock, TX
Monday 4/26/2021 @6:05 PM | 16 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Monday 4/26/2021 @7:05 PM | 1,353 tickets left
Dell Diamond - Round Rock, TX
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @6:05 PM | 16 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @7:05 PM | 1,551 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:05 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Thursday 4/29/2021 @7:05 PM | 2,488 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:05 PM | 1,996 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Saturday 5/1/2021 @6:05 PM | 1,332 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Sunday 5/2/2021 @1:35 PM | 2,039 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 5/3/2021 @6:40 PM | 504 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @6:40 PM | 548 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @6:40 PM | 430 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 5/6/2021 @12:10 PM | 398 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:05 PM | 2,244 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Saturday 5/8/2021 @6:05 PM | 2,409 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Sunday 5/9/2021 @1:35 PM | 2,282 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 5/10/2021 @6:45 PM
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @12:45 PM
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/13/2021 @7:10 PM
Coronavirus Update