Find Tickets

to

Texas Rangers tickets on sale now

Texas Rangers Events

Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/25/2019 @1:10 PM
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:07 PM | 388 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @7:07 PM | 579 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,500 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Friday 8/30/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,147 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:05 PM | 3,080 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Sunday 9/1/2019 @2:05 PM | 3,766 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Monday 9/2/2019 @1:05 PM | 6,119 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Tuesday 9/3/2019 @6:35 PM | 4,255 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Wednesday 9/4/2019 @6:35 PM | 4,230 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 9/5/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,989 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,946 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 9/7/2019 @7:05 PM | 3,016 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,528 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:05 PM | 3,963 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:05 PM | 3,540 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Thursday 9/12/2019 @7:05 PM | 4,265 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:05 PM | 3,621 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,198 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Sunday 9/15/2019 @2:05 PM | 4,613 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,453 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,139 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:07 PM | 407 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @6:07 PM | 428 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:07 PM | 395 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:05 PM | 5,022 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:05 PM | 4,922 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Thursday 9/26/2019 @1:05 PM | 4,355 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,773 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,656 tickets left