Find Tickets

to

San Francisco 49ers tickets on sale now

San Francisco 49ers Events

Levi's Stadium Parking Lots - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 10/27/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 10/27/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,354 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/31/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
The Lola AZ - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/31/2019 @2:20 PM
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/31/2019 @5:20 PM | 1,798 tickets left
Levi's Stadium Parking Lots - Santa Clara, CA
Monday 11/11/2019 TBA | 13 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Monday 11/11/2019 @5:15 PM | 1,507 tickets left
Levi's Stadium Parking Lots - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,225 tickets left
Levi's Stadium Parking Lots - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 11/24/2019 TBA | 14 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 11/24/2019 @1:25 PM | 2,107 tickets left
M&T Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 12/1/2019 TBA
Stadium Square Lot - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 12/1/2019 @9:00 AM
M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 12/1/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,226 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Superdome Parking Lot - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 12/8/2019 TBA
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 12/8/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,069 tickets left
Levi's Stadium Parking Lots - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 12/15/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 12/15/2019 @1:25 PM | 3,251 tickets left
Levi's Stadium Parking Lots - Santa Clara, CA
Saturday 12/21/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Saturday 12/21/2019 TBA | 3,830 tickets left
CenturyLink Field Parking Lots - Seattle, WA
Sunday 12/29/2019 TBA
Hawk Alley Tailgate - Seattle, WA
Sunday 12/29/2019 @7:25 AM
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 12/29/2019 @1:25 PM | 469 tickets left