Find Tickets

to

Golden State Warriors tickets on sale now

Golden State Warriors Events

Saitama Super Arena - Saitama City, ST
Friday 9/30/2022 TBA
Saitama Super Arena - Saitama City, ST
Sunday 10/2/2022 TBA
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 10/9/2022 @5:30 PM | 162 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 10/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 485 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 378 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 582 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 756 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 10/23/2022 @5:30 PM | 777 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,480 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 569 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 10/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,069 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,336 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 4,130 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,227 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,403 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 948 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 574 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/13/2022 @6:00 PM | 4,268 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 918 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,982 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 689 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 11/20/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,399 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,378 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 584 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 727 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/27/2022 @2:30 PM | 420 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @6:30 PM | 1,539 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 588 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 12/3/2022 @5:30 PM | 701 tickets left
Coronavirus Update