Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks tickets on sale now

Vancouver Canucks Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 12/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 105 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 12/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 344 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 12/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 548 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 12/31/2018 @1:00 PM | 442 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 362 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 219 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 167 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 1/13/2019 @4:00 PM | 407 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 371 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 412 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 1/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 113 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 188 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 2/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,128 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 2/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 894 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,028 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,447 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 416 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 287 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 995 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,138 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,495 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 223 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 441 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 234 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,916 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,496 tickets left