Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks tickets on sale now

Vancouver Canucks Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 61 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 762 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 2/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 680 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 2/2/2020 @2:00 PM | 1,206 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 643 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,337 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 417 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 800 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 645 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 2/16/2020 @2:00 PM | 506 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 753 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 621 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,457 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 909 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 387 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,450 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 752 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 661 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 3/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 911 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 921 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,204 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,349 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 3/15/2020 @5:00 PM | 652 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 799 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,667 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,652 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,291 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 917 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 868 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 809 tickets left