Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks tickets on sale now

Vancouver Canucks Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 437 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 378 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 683 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,170 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 877 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,098 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 342 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 801 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 725 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 778 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,018 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 664 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,413 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,013 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 875 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,057 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 991 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 947 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 447 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 4/6/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,492 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 4/10/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 4/19/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 4/23/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left