Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Lightning tickets on sale now

Tampa Bay Lightning Events

Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 54 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/26/2018 @3:00 PM | 157 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 10/27/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,619 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 579 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 684 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 669 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 11/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,073 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 776 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 808 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 577 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 921 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,127 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/17/2018 @1:00 PM | 830 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,043 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 976 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 11/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 927 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,064 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 725 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,069 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,831 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,163 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 694 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 887 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 12/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,073 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 634 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 12/16/2018 @6:00 PM | 247 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 723 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 780 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,161 tickets left