Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Lightning tickets on sale now

Tampa Bay Lightning Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 515 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,578 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,379 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 739 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,048 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 992 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 882 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,557 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 940 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,100 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 2/15/2020 @4:00 PM | 813 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 2/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,514 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,226 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,757 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,001 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,161 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @4:00 PM | 1,204 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,117 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,207 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 971 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 3/8/2020 @5:00 PM | 2,278 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 519 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,393 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 3/14/2020 @4:00 PM | 1,531 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 3/15/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,399 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 838 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,077 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,178 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,422 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,584 tickets left