Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Lightning tickets on sale now

Tampa Bay Lightning Events

Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 9/24/2024 @7:00 PM | 227 tickets left
Kia Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 9/25/2024 @7:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 9/27/2024 @7:00 PM | 191 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 9/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 380 tickets left
Amerant Bank Arena - Sunrise, FL
Monday 9/30/2024 @7:00 PM | 286 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 10/2/2024 @7:00 PM | 264 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 10/4/2024 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 10/11/2024 @7:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 261 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 10/15/2024 @7:00 PM | 214 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 10/17/2024 @7:00 PM | 255 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/19/2024 @1:00 PM | 200 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/21/2024 @7:30 PM | 377 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 10/22/2024 @6:45 PM | 1,130 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 10/24/2024 @7:00 PM | 226 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/26/2024 @7:00 PM | 215 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 10/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 171 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/30/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,458 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 11/1/2024 @7:00 PM | 345 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 11/3/2024 @2:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 11/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,097 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/7/2024 @7:00 PM | 212 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/14/2024 @7:00 PM | 224 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/16/2024 @7:00 PM | 219 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 11/19/2024 @7:00 PM | 677 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 11/21/2024 @7:00 PM | 983 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 224 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 11/25/2024 @7:00 PM | 223 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 11/27/2024 @7:30 PM | 230 tickets left