Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres tickets on sale now

Buffalo Sabres Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/7/2019 @1:00 PM | 247 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 824 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,318 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,131 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Saturday 12/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,079 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 285 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,536 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 12/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,152 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,000 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,979 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 12/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 952 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,862 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,446 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,843 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 657 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 1/11/2020 @1:00 PM | 2,038 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 1/12/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,692 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,615 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 848 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 480 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,270 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,962 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 2,263 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,855 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,984 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,001 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/9/2020 @3:00 PM | 2,033 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,598 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,084 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,529 tickets left