Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres tickets on sale now

Buffalo Sabres Events

Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 11/17/2018 @5:00 PM | 180 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 244 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 291 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/23/2018 @4:00 PM | 291 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,086 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 367 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,365 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 465 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 181 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 12/8/2018 @1:00 PM | 374 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 531 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 570 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,172 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 12/16/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,119 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 546 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,421 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 446 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 12/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,703 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 288 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 12/31/2018 @6:00 PM | 640 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 530 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 776 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 533 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 949 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 443 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 679 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,188 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 403 tickets left