Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Giants tickets on sale now

San Francisco Giants Events

Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @7:07 PM | 556 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @4:07 PM | 462 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:15 PM | 2,304 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 4/27/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,501 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 4/28/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,293 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 4/29/2019 @6:45 PM | 2,346 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @6:45 PM | 2,987 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @6:45 PM | 2,989 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,455 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 5/4/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,158 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 5/5/2019 @4:10 PM | 1,180 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Monday 5/6/2019 @12:35 PM | 933 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,632 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,709 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 5/9/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,320 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:15 PM | 3,478 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @6:05 PM | 3,173 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/12/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,348 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @6:45 PM | 3,374 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @12:45 PM | 3,264 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/17/2019 @6:40 PM | 1,231 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,036 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 5/19/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,324 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 5/20/2019 @6:45 PM | 3,580 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @6:45 PM | 3,976 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @6:45 PM | 3,820 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 5/23/2019 @12:45 PM | 3,741 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:15 PM | 4,453 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,919 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/26/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,939 tickets left