Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Giants tickets on sale now

San Francisco Giants Events

Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 5/27/2022 @6:40 PM | 839 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 5/28/2022 @4:10 PM | 1,552 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 5/29/2022 @11:35 AM | 2,015 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 5/30/2022 @4:05 PM | 2,541 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 5/31/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,777 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 6/1/2022 @6:05 PM | 2,888 tickets left
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Thursday 6/2/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,756 tickets left
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Friday 6/3/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,884 tickets left
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Saturday 6/4/2022 @4:10 PM | 2,683 tickets left
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Sunday 6/5/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,779 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/7/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,659 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,882 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 6/9/2022 @12:45 PM | 2,573 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 6/10/2022 @7:15 PM | 1,902 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 6/11/2022 @4:15 PM | 1,745 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 6/12/2022 @1:05 PM | 1,676 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 6/13/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,978 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,949 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/15/2022 @12:45 PM | 2,677 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 6/17/2022 @7:05 PM | 3,386 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 6/18/2022 @4:05 PM | 3,399 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 6/19/2022 @1:05 PM | 3,400 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Monday 6/20/2022 @7:20 PM | 4,435 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 6/21/2022 @7:20 PM | 5,644 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 6/22/2022 @7:20 PM | 4,407 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 6/23/2022 @12:20 PM | 4,755 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 6/24/2022 @7:15 PM | 2,981 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 6/25/2022 @4:15 PM | 2,385 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 6/26/2022 @1:05 PM | 2,638 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/28/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,862 tickets left
Coronavirus Update