Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Giants tickets on sale now

San Francisco Giants Events

Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/9/2020 @6:05 PM | 738 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 679 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 5/11/2020 @6:40 PM | 145 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @6:40 PM | 891 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @6:40 PM | 879 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 5/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 850 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 5/15/2020 @7:15 PM | 716 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/16/2020 @1:05 PM | 681 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/17/2020 @1:05 PM | 682 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @6:45 PM | 743 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @12:45 PM | 721 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 5/22/2020 @7:05 PM | 191 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 5/23/2020 @4:05 PM | 167 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 5/24/2020 @1:35 PM | 204 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Monday 5/25/2020 @1:35 PM | 193 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @6:40 PM | 131 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @6:40 PM | 141 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 5/28/2020 @12:10 PM | 138 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 5/29/2020 @7:15 PM | 829 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/30/2020 @4:15 PM | 732 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/31/2020 @1:05 PM | 753 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 6/1/2020 @6:45 PM | 918 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @6:45 PM | 952 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @6:45 PM | 946 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 6/4/2020 @12:45 PM | 950 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 6/6/2020 @7:07 PM | 920 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:07 PM | 172 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @6:45 PM | 967 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @6:45 PM | 964 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 6/11/2020 @12:45 PM | 976 tickets left
Coronavirus Update