Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens tickets on sale now

Montreal Canadiens Events

PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 563 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 631 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,029 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 608 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 865 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 835 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 150 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,377 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 12/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,023 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,711 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,095 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,218 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,518 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,786 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,294 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,088 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,997 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,921 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,351 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 843 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,651 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,389 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/1/2020 @2:00 PM | 1,519 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 2/2/2020 @2:00 PM | 1,513 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,715 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,732 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,501 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,772 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,513 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 2/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,592 tickets left