Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens tickets on sale now

Montreal Canadiens Events

CAA Arena - Belleville, ON
Saturday 9/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 73 tickets left
CAA Arena - Belleville, ON
Sunday 9/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 65 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 761 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 694 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 46 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 9/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 795 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 653 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,173 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,229 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 411 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,881 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 655 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 699 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 840 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 812 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/19/2019 @2:00 PM | 967 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @4:00 PM | 442 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 828 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 860 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,735 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 930 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/2/2019 @6:00 PM | 931 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 779 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,552 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 818 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 948 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,673 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 825 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 313 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 736 tickets left