Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens tickets on sale now

Montreal Canadiens Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 333 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 465 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 165 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,018 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 811 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,232 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,306 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,298 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,041 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 691 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,154 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,718 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,018 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 732 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,672 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,170 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 518 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,176 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,328 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 899 tickets left