Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens tickets on sale now

Montreal Canadiens Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 197 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 9/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 197 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 36 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 172 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/19/2019 @2:00 PM | 118 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @5:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 396 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 120 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/2/2019 @6:00 PM | 81 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:30 PM
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @7:00 PM
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 11/28/2019 @7:30 PM
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/30/2019 @3:00 PM