Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens tickets on sale now

Montreal Canadiens Events

Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 284 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/17/2018 @4:00 PM | 143 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 341 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 436 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/23/2018 @4:00 PM | 291 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 400 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 457 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 481 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 12/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 624 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 600 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,118 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/9/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,129 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 776 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 646 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 657 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 525 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @6:30 PM | 2,477 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,512 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/22/2018 @1:00 PM | 193 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 12/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,372 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 815 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 634 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 557 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 663 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 1/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 619 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,054 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,456 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 677 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,286 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 1/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 630 tickets left