Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics tickets on sale now

Oakland Athletics Events

Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @6:15 PM | 90 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 6/27/2019 @7:07 PM | 303 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:07 PM | 637 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:07 PM | 713 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 6/30/2019 @1:07 PM | 506 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:07 PM | 187 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @6:07 PM | 1,251 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 7/4/2019 @1:07 PM | 243 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,987 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,348 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Sunday 7/7/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,224 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:07 PM | 286 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 7/13/2019 @1:07 PM | 319 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 7/14/2019 @1:07 PM | 317 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @7:07 PM | 223 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @12:37 PM | 242 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 7/18/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,407 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,905 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 7/20/2019 @6:10 PM | 1,772 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 7/21/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,578 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Monday 7/22/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,714 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,504 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,060 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 7/25/2019 @7:07 PM | 205 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:07 PM | 290 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 7/27/2019 @6:07 PM | 273 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 7/28/2019 @1:07 PM | 306 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @7:07 PM | 245 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @7:07 PM | 258 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 8/1/2019 @12:37 PM | 238 tickets left