Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics tickets on sale now

Oakland Athletics Events

Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 4/16/2021 @6:40 PM | 156 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 4/17/2021 @1:07 PM | 171 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:07 PM | 284 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 4/19/2021 @6:40 PM | 521 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @6:40 PM | 539 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @12:37 PM | 515 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 4/23/2021 @7:05 PM | 355 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 4/24/2021 @7:05 PM | 752 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 4/25/2021 @1:05 PM | 633 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 4/26/2021 @7:10 PM | 65 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @7:10 PM | 50 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:10 PM | 47 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 4/29/2021 @1:10 PM | 42 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 4/30/2021 @6:40 PM | 159 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 5/1/2021 @1:07 PM | 130 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 5/2/2021 @1:07 PM | 67 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 5/3/2021 @6:40 PM | 70 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @6:40 PM | 70 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @6:40 PM | 60 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 5/6/2021 @12:37 PM | 102 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 5/7/2021 @6:40 PM | 114 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 5/8/2021 @1:07 PM | 110 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 5/9/2021 @1:07 PM | 116 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @7:10 PM | 496 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @7:10 PM | 304 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 5/13/2021 @7:10 PM | 333 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:10 PM
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/16/2021 @1:10 PM
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5/18/2021 @6:40 PM | 108 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 5/19/2021 @6:40 PM | 104 tickets left
Coronavirus Update