Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics tickets on sale now

Oakland Athletics Events

Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 2/21/2019 @1:05 PM | 138 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 2/22/2019 @1:10 PM | 349 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:05 PM | 368 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @1:05 PM | 227 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,442 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @1:05 PM | 288 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @1:05 PM | 365 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @1:05 PM | 666 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @1:05 PM | 272 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 @1:05 PM | 342 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:10 PM | 393 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @1:05 PM | 259 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @6:40 PM | 623 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:05 PM | 787 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @1:05 PM | 302 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 @1:05 PM | 335 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,046 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 @1:05 PM | 728 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,362 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @6:40 PM | 725 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @1:05 PM | 488 tickets left
Tokyo Dome - Tokyo, TK
Wednesday 3/20/2019 TBA | 61 tickets left
Tokyo Dome - Tokyo, TK
Thursday 3/21/2019 TBA | 58 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @1:05 PM | 542 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 3/25/2019 @6:45 PM | 2,967 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @6:45 PM | 2,546 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @1:07 PM | 341 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:07 PM | 272 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:07 PM | 723 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 3/31/2019 @1:07 PM | 509 tickets left