Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics tickets on sale now

Oakland Athletics Events

Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:05 PM | 428 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:05 PM | 147 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:10 PM | 706 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 157 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:10 PM | 279 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 175 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:05 PM | 177 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @1:05 PM | 292 tickets left
Las Vegas Ballpark - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 28 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 167 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 251 tickets left
Las Vegas Ballpark - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 30 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:05 PM | 167 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @1:05 PM | 449 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:05 PM | 168 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:05 PM | 305 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:05 PM | 196 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 382 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @2:05 PM | 173 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @6:05 PM | 180 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @2:05 PM | 172 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @1:10 PM | 326 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:05 PM | 860 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:05 PM | 153 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:05 PM | 204 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @2:05 PM | 202 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @2:05 PM | 169 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @2:05 PM | 114 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @6:40 PM | 451 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:05 PM | 146 tickets left