Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics tickets on sale now

Oakland Athletics Events

RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 5/9/2020 @6:07 PM | 148 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 5/10/2020 @1:07 PM | 157 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @7:10 PM | 221 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,220 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Thursday 5/14/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,099 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Friday 5/15/2020 @7:07 PM | 506 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 5/16/2020 @6:07 PM | 406 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 5/17/2020 @1:07 PM | 418 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @7:07 PM | 158 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @7:07 PM | 159 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 5/21/2020 @12:37 PM | 156 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 5/22/2020 @7:07 PM | 176 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 5/23/2020 @7:07 PM | 164 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 5/24/2020 @1:07 PM | 164 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Monday 5/25/2020 @6:10 PM | 337 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @7:10 PM | 336 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:10 PM | 332 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/28/2020 @1:10 PM | 342 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 5/29/2020 @7:05 PM | 106 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Saturday 5/30/2020 @3:05 PM | 210 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Sunday 5/31/2020 @1:35 PM | 98 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @7:07 PM | 150 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @7:07 PM | 158 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 6/4/2020 @12:37 PM | 164 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 6/6/2020 @7:07 PM | 920 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:07 PM | 172 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @7:10 PM | 117 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @7:10 PM | 117 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 6/11/2020 @1:10 PM | 117 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 6/12/2020 @7:05 PM | 635 tickets left
Coronavirus Update