Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics tickets on sale now

Oakland Athletics Events

RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 8/25/2019 @1:07 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 8/26/2019 @7:15 PM | 471 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:15 PM | 515 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @7:15 PM | 543 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 8/29/2019 @12:15 PM | 571 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 8/30/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,288 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 8/31/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,757 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 9/1/2019 @1:05 PM | 4,736 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 9/3/2019 @7:07 PM | 1,176 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 9/4/2019 @7:07 PM | 1,133 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 9/5/2019 @12:37 PM | 1,217 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:07 PM | 1,237 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/7/2019 @6:07 PM | 336 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:07 PM | 376 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Monday 9/9/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,571 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,441 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,243 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Thursday 9/12/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,963 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:05 PM | 3,625 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,198 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Sunday 9/15/2019 @2:05 PM | 4,613 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:07 PM | 1,247 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:07 PM | 1,226 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @12:37 PM | 1,313 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:07 PM | 407 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @6:07 PM | 428 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:07 PM | 397 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:07 PM | 506 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:07 PM | 1,582 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,663 tickets left