Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars tickets on sale now

Dallas Stars Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 12/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 649 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 864 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 809 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 12/14/2019 @5:30 PM | 626 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 760 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,067 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,547 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 12/22/2019 @6:00 PM | 742 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 12/28/2019 @6:00 PM | 655 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 12/29/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,774 tickets left
Cotton Bowl Stadium - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @12:00 PM | 1,084 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 752 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,704 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,280 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 852 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,122 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 853 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 1/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 815 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 729 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @6:30 PM | 932 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,565 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,042 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,197 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 832 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 831 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 820 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 608 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,786 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 2/16/2020 @6:00 PM | 942 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 934 tickets left