Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars tickets on sale now

Dallas Stars Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 373 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 80 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 835 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 548 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 305 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 12/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 760 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 12/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 408 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 528 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 652 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,140 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 1/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 267 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 1/6/2019 @4:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,544 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,153 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 1/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 454 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 1/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,054 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,100 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 1/19/2019 @6:00 PM | 750 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,113 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,168 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 450 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 2/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,250 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 615 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 2/9/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,728 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,227 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 536 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 982 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,332 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,096 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 2/23/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,062 tickets left