Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars tickets on sale now

Dallas Stars Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 550 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 480 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 2/23/2019 @4:00 PM | 506 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 2/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 751 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,404 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,548 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,009 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,026 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,007 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 633 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,004 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,032 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 733 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 584 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,259 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 980 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 472 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 634 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,141 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 882 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 955 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,098 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,775 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,067 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 4/10/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 4/14/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 4/19/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 4/23/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left