Find Tickets

to

Phoenix Suns tickets on sale now

Phoenix Suns Events

Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 10/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,449 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 883 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 10/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,929 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,250 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 10/18/2022 TBA | 6 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,617 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,443 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,311 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,852 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,262 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,355 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,942 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,635 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,502 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,128 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 576 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,205 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 5,258 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,295 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,473 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 11/20/2022 @1:30 PM | 1,242 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,288 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,740 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,005 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,901 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,415 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,314 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 12/4/2022 @3:00 PM | 2,351 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,596 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,243 tickets left
Coronavirus Update