Find Tickets

to

New York Yankees tickets on sale now

New York Yankees Events

Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 5/26/2022 @6:40 PM | 485 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 5/27/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,381 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 5/28/2022 @4:10 PM | 1,547 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 5/29/2022 @1:10 PM | 869 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Tuesday 5/31/2022 @7:05 PM | 6,474 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Wednesday 6/1/2022 @7:05 PM | 7,067 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Thursday 6/2/2022 @7:05 PM | 6,140 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 6/3/2022 @7:05 PM | 6,000 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 6/4/2022 @1:05 PM | 6,953 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 6/5/2022 @11:35 AM | 7,154 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 6/7/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,805 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,932 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 6/9/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,734 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 6/10/2022 @7:05 PM | 7,933 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 6/11/2022 @7:15 PM | 7,886 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 6/12/2022 @1:05 PM | 6,634 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @7:05 PM | 7,440 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Wednesday 6/15/2022 @7:05 PM | 7,054 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Thursday 6/16/2022 @7:05 PM | 6,530 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 6/17/2022 @7:07 PM | 5,574 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 6/18/2022 @3:07 PM | 3,888 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 6/19/2022 @1:07 PM | 3,720 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 6/20/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,721 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 6/21/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,590 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 6/22/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,438 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Thursday 6/23/2022 @7:05 PM | 7,220 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 6/24/2022 @7:05 PM | 7,504 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 6/25/2022 @1:05 PM | 6,699 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 6/26/2022 @1:05 PM | 6,676 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Monday 6/27/2022 @7:05 PM | 6,869 tickets left
Coronavirus Update