Find Tickets

to

Boston Red Sox tickets on sale now

Boston Red Sox Events

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 7/19/2024 @7:10 PM | 416 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/20/2024 @4:15 PM | 868 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 7/21/2024 @4:10 PM | 815 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 7/22/2024 @6:40 PM | 3,385 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 7/23/2024 @6:40 PM | 3,640 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 7/24/2024 @1:10 PM | 3,496 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 7/26/2024 @7:10 PM | 1,314 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 7/27/2024 @7:15 PM | 1,462 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 7/28/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,137 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Monday 7/29/2024 @7:10 PM | 10,176 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 7/30/2024 @7:10 PM | 8,200 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 7/31/2024 @4:10 PM | 2,823 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 8/2/2024 @7:05 PM | 1,837 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Saturday 8/3/2024 @6:05 PM | 2,073 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Sunday 8/4/2024 @1:35 PM | 1,832 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 8/5/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,394 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/6/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,632 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 8/7/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,504 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 8/9/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,902 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 8/10/2024 @4:10 PM | 2,469 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 8/11/2024 @1:35 PM | 2,800 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Monday 8/12/2024 @7:10 PM | 3,195 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 8/13/2024 @7:10 PM | 3,385 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 8/14/2024 @6:10 PM | 3,230 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 8/15/2024 @6:35 PM | 6,622 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 8/16/2024 @7:05 PM | 4,579 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 8/17/2024 @7:05 PM | 4,738 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 8/18/2024 @1:35 PM | 4,073 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Monday 8/19/2024 @7:10 PM | 3,589 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Tuesday 8/20/2024 @7:10 PM | 3,532 tickets left