Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks tickets on sale now

Anaheim Ducks Events

Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 12/8/2019 @2:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 932 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,234 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,005 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,160 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,357 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Saturday 12/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,515 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/22/2019 @12:30 PM | 906 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,169 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 12/29/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,408 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,232 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,278 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 1/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,484 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,488 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,280 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 773 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 702 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 623 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 1/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,075 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,593 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,404 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,426 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,444 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,747 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 580 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/9/2020 @3:00 PM | 2,033 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,114 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,325 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 2/16/2020 @2:00 PM | 806 tickets left