Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks tickets on sale now

Anaheim Ducks Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:00 PM | 109 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 39 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 4/24/2021 @6:00 PM | 318 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 35 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 5/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 5/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 993 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 780 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 5/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Coronavirus Update