Find Tickets

to

Ottawa Senators tickets on sale now

Ottawa Senators Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 2/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 512 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,057 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 461 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 2/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 632 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 936 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 710 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 279 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 3/3/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,224 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 765 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 528 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,187 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,631 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 553 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 637 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,028 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,546 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 844 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 712 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 464 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 876 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 624 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,787 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,170 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 468 tickets left