Find Tickets

to

Ottawa Senators tickets on sale now

Ottawa Senators Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 9/22/2024 @7:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 9/24/2024 @7:00 PM | 218 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 9/26/2024 @7:00 PM | 232 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/1/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,396 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/4/2024 @7:00 PM | 995 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 180 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 10/9/2024 TBA | 2 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 10/10/2024 @7:00 PM | 192 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,422 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 10/14/2024 @1:00 PM | 218 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 10/17/2024 @7:00 PM | 190 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/19/2024 @1:00 PM | 200 tickets left
Delta Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 10/22/2024 @7:15 PM | 630 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/25/2024 @3:00 PM | 1,703 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Sunday 10/27/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,501 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 10/29/2024 @7:00 PM | 192 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/1/2024 @7:00 PM | 287 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 11/2/2024 @7:00 PM | 196 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 702 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/7/2024 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/9/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,763 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 332 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/14/2024 @7:00 PM | 192 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 11/16/2024 @7:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 11/19/2024 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/21/2024 @7:00 PM | 202 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 11/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 202 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 11/25/2024 @7:30 PM | 200 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 11/27/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,487 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/30/2024 @4:00 PM | 165 tickets left