Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers tickets on sale now

Milwaukee Brewers Events

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,033 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,646 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 9/29/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,751 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,359 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/1/2022 @6:10 PM | 3,686 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 10/2/2022 @1:10 PM | 3,799 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 10/3/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,735 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @6:40 PM | 4,546 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @3:10 PM | 4,183 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @4:05 PM | 2,739 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 10/7/2022 TBA | 98 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/8/2022 TBA | 98 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 10/9/2022 TBA | 44 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 10/11/2022 TBA | 58 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 10/12/2022 TBA | 24 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 10/16/2022 TBA | 24 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 10/18/2022 TBA | 12 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 10/19/2022 TBA | 12 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 10/24/2022 TBA | 12 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 10/25/2022 TBA | 12 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 10/28/2022 TBA | 12 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/29/2022 TBA | 12 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 11/4/2022 TBA | 12 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 11/5/2022 TBA | 12 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:10 PM | 26 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 56 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @1:10 PM | 56 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 TBA | 97 tickets left
Coronavirus Update