Find Tickets

to

Seattle Mariners tickets on sale now

Seattle Mariners Events

T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,766 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,826 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Thursday 9/29/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,104 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Friday 9/30/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,440 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Saturday 10/1/2022 @1:10 PM | 4,336 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/2/2022 @12:10 PM | 4,558 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Monday 10/3/2022 @6:40 PM | 6,097 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @3:10 PM | 7,711 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @1:10 PM | 7,252 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Friday 10/7/2022 TBA | 699 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Saturday 10/8/2022 TBA | 739 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/9/2022 TBA | 193 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 10/11/2022 TBA | 682 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Thursday 10/13/2022 TBA | 656 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Monday 10/17/2022 TBA | 160 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 TBA | 404 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Thursday 10/20/2022 TBA | 376 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 TBA | 259 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 10/26/2022 TBA | 246 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Friday 10/28/2022 TBA | 304 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Saturday 10/29/2022 TBA | 323 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Friday 11/4/2022 TBA | 265 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Saturday 11/5/2022 TBA | 247 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 2/24/2023 @1:10 PM | 45 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 TBA | 52 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 TBA | 49 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 TBA | 52 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @1:05 PM | 159 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 TBA | 48 tickets left
Coronavirus Update