Find Tickets

to

Chicago Blackhawks tickets on sale now

Chicago Blackhawks Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 627 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,261 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,476 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 449 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/15/2019 @6:00 PM | 791 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 930 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 149 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,849 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 812 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 823 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 12/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,369 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 916 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 536 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/5/2020 @6:30 PM | 1,208 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,403 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,234 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 773 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,111 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,941 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 394 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/19/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,088 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,193 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 2/1/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,053 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 715 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,240 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,032 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 699 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 2/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,299 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 2/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 233 tickets left