Find Tickets

to

Arizona Cardinals tickets on sale now

Arizona Cardinals Events

Paul Brown Stadium Parking Lots - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 8/12/2022 TBA
Paul Brown Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 8/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,079 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 8/21/2022 TBA | 6 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 8/21/2022 @5:00 PM | 6,917 tickets left
Nissan Stadium Parking Lots - Nashville, TN
Saturday 8/27/2022 TBA
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Saturday 8/27/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,939 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 9/10/2022 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 9/10/2022 TBA | 19 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/11/2022 TBA | 6 tickets left
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon - Glendale - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/11/2022 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/11/2022 @1:25 PM | 6,447 tickets left
Allegiant Stadium Parking Lots - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/18/2022 @1:25 PM
Allegiant Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/18/2022 @1:25 PM | 2,681 tickets left
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon - Glendale - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/25/2022 TBA
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/25/2022 TBA | 6 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/25/2022 @1:25 PM | 7,986 tickets left
Bank Of America Stadium Parking Lots - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 10/2/2022 TBA
Bank Of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 10/2/2022 @4:05 PM | 5,097 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 10/9/2022 TBA | 6 tickets left
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon - Glendale - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 10/9/2022 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 10/9/2022 @1:25 PM | 6,535 tickets left
Hawk Alley Tailgate - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/16/2022 TBA
Lumen Field Parking Lots - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/16/2022 TBA
Lumen Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/16/2022 @1:05 PM | 4,671 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/20/2022 TBA | 6 tickets left
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon - Glendale - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/20/2022 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/20/2022 @5:15 PM | 7,449 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/30/2022 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/30/2022 @12:00 PM | 16,651 tickets left
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon - Glendale - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/6/2022 TBA
Coronavirus Update