Find Tickets

to

Arizona Cardinals tickets on sale now

Arizona Cardinals Events

State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/25/2022 @1:25 PM | 1,236 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/25/2022 @1:25 PM | 6 tickets left
Bank Of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 10/2/2022 @4:05 PM | 4,415 tickets left
Bank Of America Stadium Parking Lots - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 10/2/2022 @4:05 PM
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon - Glendale - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 10/9/2022 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 10/9/2022 @1:25 PM | 2,634 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 10/9/2022 @1:25 PM | 31 tickets left
Lumen Field Parking Lots - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/16/2022 @1:05 PM
Lumen Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/16/2022 @1:05 PM | 827 tickets left
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon - Glendale - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/20/2022 TBA
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/20/2022 @5:15 PM | 39 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/20/2022 @5:15 PM | 4,059 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/30/2022 @12:00 PM | 9,141 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/30/2022 @12:00 PM | 1 tickets left
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon - Glendale - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/6/2022 TBA
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/6/2022 @2:05 PM | 47 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/6/2022 @2:05 PM | 4,253 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 11/13/2022 @1:25 PM | 8,291 tickets left
SoFi Stadium Parking Lots - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 11/13/2022 @1:25 PM
Estadio Azteca - Mexico City, CDMX
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:15 PM | 713 tickets left
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon - Glendale - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/27/2022 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/27/2022 @2:05 PM | 4,772 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/27/2022 @2:05 PM | 53 tickets left
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon - Glendale - Glendale, AZ
Monday 12/12/2022 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Monday 12/12/2022 @6:15 PM | 3,949 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Monday 12/12/2022 @6:15 PM | 46 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Tent - DEN - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/18/2022 TBA
Empower Field At Mile High Parking Lots - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/18/2022 @2:05 PM
Empower Field At Mile High - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/18/2022 @2:05 PM | 2,985 tickets left
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon - Glendale - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 12/25/2022 TBA
Coronavirus Update