Find Tickets

to

Pittsburgh Penguins tickets on sale now

Pittsburgh Penguins Events

PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,764 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/1/2022 @1:00 PM | 2,411 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 4,016 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,006 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,567 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,937 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,123 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,979 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,967 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 10/24/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,228 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,715 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,140 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Saturday 10/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 539 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,855 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,553 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,094 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 4,366 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 670 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,138 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,552 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,732 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 11/19/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,716 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/20/2022 @6:00 PM | 805 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,660 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/25/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,432 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,881 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,932 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 12/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,046 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 12/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,268 tickets left
Coronavirus Update