Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox tickets on sale now

Chicago White Sox Events

Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:05 PM | 133 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 TBA | 124 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 317 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 TBA | 116 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:05 PM | 131 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 58 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:05 PM | 131 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @1:05 PM | 127 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 64 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:10 PM | 162 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:05 PM | 131 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @1:05 PM | 131 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 TBA | 46 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:05 PM | 131 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:05 PM | 268 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:05 PM | 21 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:05 PM | 125 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:10 PM | 45 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @1:05 PM | 131 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 131 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 TBA | 68 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @1:05 PM | 141 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:05 PM | 122 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/16/2020 TBA | 104 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @1:05 PM | 129 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @6:05 PM | 129 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 TBA | 64 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/21/2020 @12:05 PM | 302 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/22/2020 @12:05 PM | 129 tickets left