Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox tickets on sale now

Chicago White Sox Events

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 7/19/2024 @7:10 PM | 1,490 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 7/20/2024 @6:10 PM | 1,518 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 7/21/2024 @1:10 PM | 2,217 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Monday 7/22/2024 @7:05 PM | 1,771 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 7/23/2024 @7:05 PM | 1,215 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 7/24/2024 @7:05 PM | 1,986 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Thursday 7/25/2024 @1:35 PM | 1,798 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/26/2024 @7:10 PM | 5,146 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/27/2024 @6:10 PM | 4,020 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/28/2024 @1:10 PM | 5,308 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 7/29/2024 @7:10 PM | 5,512 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/30/2024 @7:10 PM | 5,833 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/31/2024 @1:10 PM | 5,323 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 8/2/2024 @7:10 PM | 7,635 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 8/3/2024 @6:10 PM | 4,833 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 8/4/2024 @1:10 PM | 7,297 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 8/5/2024 @6:40 PM | 9,143 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 8/6/2024 @6:40 PM | 9,193 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 8/7/2024 @12:37 PM | 9,121 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/9/2024 @7:10 PM | 2,935 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/10/2024 @6:10 PM | 2,543 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 8/12/2024 @7:10 PM | 3,193 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/13/2024 @7:10 PM | 3,916 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/14/2024 @7:10 PM | 3,924 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 8/16/2024 @7:10 PM | 3,925 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/17/2024 @6:10 PM | 3,997 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Sunday 8/18/2024 @1:10 PM | 3,839 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 8/19/2024 @6:45 PM | 4,910 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 8/20/2024 @6:45 PM | 4,804 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 8/21/2024 @12:45 PM | 4,356 tickets left