Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox tickets on sale now

Chicago White Sox Events

Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/26/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,137 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/28/2022 @6:15 PM | 650 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/29/2022 @1:10 PM | 924 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 5/31/2022 @7:07 PM | 8,692 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 6/1/2022 @7:07 PM | 11,453 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Thursday 6/2/2022 @3:07 PM | 9,067 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 6/3/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,547 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 6/4/2022 @4:10 PM | 1,303 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 6/5/2022 @1:10 PM | 1,408 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/7/2022 @7:10 PM | 6,443 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @7:10 PM | 6,775 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 6/9/2022 @1:10 PM | 6,368 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/10/2022 @7:10 PM | 7,098 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/11/2022 @1:10 PM | 5,524 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/12/2022 @1:10 PM | 6,138 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 6/13/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,370 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,426 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 6/15/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,170 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 6/17/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,129 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 6/18/2022 @3:10 PM | 3,897 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Sunday 6/19/2022 @1:10 PM | 3,254 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 6/20/2022 @7:10 PM | 6,492 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/21/2022 @7:10 PM | 7,167 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/22/2022 @1:10 PM | 7,568 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 6/23/2022 @7:10 PM | 7,365 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/24/2022 @7:10 PM | 6,754 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/25/2022 @1:10 PM | 5,467 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/26/2022 @1:10 PM | 5,631 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Monday 6/27/2022 @6:38 PM | 3,810 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 6/28/2022 @6:38 PM | 3,824 tickets left
Coronavirus Update