Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox tickets on sale now

Chicago White Sox Events

Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:05 PM | 342 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:05 PM | 158 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @1:10 PM | 120 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 @1:05 PM | 246 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @1:05 PM | 303 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @1:05 PM | 318 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 140 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @1:05 PM | 189 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 @1:05 PM | 311 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 TBA | 309 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/4/2019 @1:05 PM | 309 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @1:05 PM | 254 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @1:05 PM | 319 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 @1:05 PM | 315 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @1:10 PM | 215 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 @1:05 PM | 163 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 @1:05 PM | 359 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @1:05 PM | 162 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @1:05 PM | 317 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @1:05 PM | 166 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:05 PM | 635 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/15/2019 @1:05 PM | 774 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 @1:05 PM | 901 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2019 @1:10 PM | 355 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/18/2019 @1:05 PM | 521 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/19/2019 TBA | 236 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @1:05 PM | 361 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/21/2019 @1:05 PM | 319 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/22/2019 @1:10 PM | 224 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/23/2019 @12:05 PM | 817 tickets left