Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox tickets on sale now

Chicago White Sox Events

Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @1:05 PM | 690 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:10 PM | 802 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/29/2019 @3:12 PM | 1,046 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/30/2019 @1:10 PM | 818 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,354 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @1:10 PM | 433 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,126 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 7/4/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,616 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/6/2019 @6:15 PM | 2,139 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/7/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,358 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:07 PM | 286 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 7/13/2019 @1:07 PM | 319 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 7/14/2019 @1:07 PM | 317 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 7/15/2019 @7:15 PM | 577 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @7:15 PM | 650 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:15 PM | 620 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 7/18/2019 @12:15 PM | 628 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 153 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 7/20/2019 @6:10 PM | 120 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 7/21/2019 @1:10 PM | 147 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 7/22/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,783 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,983 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,718 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 7/25/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,472 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,758 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/27/2019 @6:10 PM | 1,626 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,676 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,560 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,881 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/1/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,429 tickets left