Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox tickets on sale now

Chicago White Sox Events

Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/25/2019 @1:10 PM
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,844 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,109 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/29/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,211 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 8/30/2019 @7:20 PM | 1,400 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:20 PM | 2,054 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 9/1/2019 @5:05 PM | 1,078 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Monday 9/2/2019 @7:10 PM | 49 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 9/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 74 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 9/4/2019 @7:10 PM | 146 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 9/5/2019 @1:10 PM | 40 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,061 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/7/2019 @6:10 PM | 1,687 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,840 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,254 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,225 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/12/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,170 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,999 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Saturday 9/14/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,885 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:10 PM | 3,557 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 9/16/2019 @6:40 PM | 1,868 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,308 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,147 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:10 PM | 733 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 9/21/2019 @6:10 PM | 742 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:10 PM | 738 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,268 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,301 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,078 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/27/2019 @3:40 PM | 2,257 tickets left