Find Tickets

to

Toronto Maple Leafs tickets on sale now

Toronto Maple Leafs Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 221 tickets left
CAA Arena - Belleville, ON
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 3 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,309 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,424 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,167 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,371 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 628 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 666 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 986 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 890 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 10/22/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,481 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,473 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,638 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/29/2022 @4:00 PM | 1,010 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/30/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,891 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,032 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 644 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 11/6/2022 @5:00 PM | 2,985 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 995 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 670 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 766 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,477 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,005 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 839 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 840 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,776 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 11/25/2022 @1:00 PM | 2,449 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,881 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,939 tickets left
Coronavirus Update