Find Tickets

to

Toronto Maple Leafs tickets on sale now

Toronto Maple Leafs Events

Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 247 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @6:30 PM | 437 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 307 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 281 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,060 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 366 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 986 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 347 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 418 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 2/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 888 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,174 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,033 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 314 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 353 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 917 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,256 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 387 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,345 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,470 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 551 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 564 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 890 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 517 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 529 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 515 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 538 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,409 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,914 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,211 tickets left