Find Tickets

to

Toronto Maple Leafs tickets on sale now

Toronto Maple Leafs Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 9/22/2024 @7:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 9/24/2024 @7:00 PM | 218 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 9/26/2024 @7:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 9/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 776 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/3/2024 @7:00 PM | 885 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 235 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 10/9/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,225 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 10/10/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,040 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/11/2024 TBA | 4 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 361 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/16/2024 @7:30 PM | 387 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/19/2024 @7:00 PM | 327 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/21/2024 @7:30 PM | 377 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 10/22/2024 @7:30 PM | 917 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 10/24/2024 @7:00 PM | 377 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 10/26/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,571 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 10/28/2024 @6:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 10/31/2024 @7:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 11/2/2024 @6:00 PM | 1,094 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 11/3/2024 @5:00 PM | 301 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 346 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/8/2024 @7:00 PM | 335 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/9/2024 @7:00 PM | 330 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 332 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/13/2024 @7:30 PM | 281 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/16/2024 @7:00 PM | 268 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/20/2024 @7:30 PM | 344 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 11/24/2024 @7:00 PM | 342 tickets left
Amerant Bank Arena - Sunrise, FL
Wednesday 11/27/2024 @7:30 PM | 383 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/30/2024 @7:00 PM | 238 tickets left