Find Tickets

to

Toronto Maple Leafs tickets on sale now

Toronto Maple Leafs Events

Mile One Centre - St. John's, NL
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @5:30 PM | 2 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 38 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 385 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 9/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 344 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 135 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 117 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 91 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 113 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 117 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 286 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 70 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 268 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 29 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 245 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left