Find Tickets

to

Toronto Maple Leafs tickets on sale now

Toronto Maple Leafs Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 139 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 737 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 321 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,116 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 398 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,283 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 467 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 491 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 432 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 851 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,484 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 441 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,261 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,077 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,956 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/23/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,762 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,607 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/29/2019 @4:00 PM | 2,009 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 576 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,821 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 450 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 12/7/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,026 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 632 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 646 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/14/2019 @5:00 PM | 827 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 597 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 733 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 602 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 503 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,873 tickets left