Find Tickets

to

Oklahoma City Thunder tickets on sale now

Oklahoma City Thunder Events

Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,839 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,810 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,746 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 10/9/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,169 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,305 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,578 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 541 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,557 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 10/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,024 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,853 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,848 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/29/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,774 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @6:30 PM | 1,901 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,723 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,839 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 5,447 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,789 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,401 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/13/2022 @12:00 PM | 2,194 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,015 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 6,812 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,113 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,786 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,528 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,613 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,203 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,632 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,504 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 12/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 560 tickets left
Coronavirus Update