Find Tickets

to

Oklahoma City Thunder tickets on sale now

Oklahoma City Thunder Events

BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 703 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 403 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,229 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 371 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 712 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 10/24/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 473 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 10/27/2019 @2:30 PM | 448 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,357 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 425 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 11/2/2019 @4:00 PM | 404 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 415 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 708 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 410 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 403 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,159 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 420 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,093 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,743 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 449 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 315 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 252 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 401 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @4:00 PM | 599 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 343 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 359 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 252 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 696 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 678 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 528 tickets left