Find Tickets

to

Oklahoma City Thunder tickets on sale now

Oklahoma City Thunder Events

Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 594 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 711 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 10/27/2019 @2:30 PM | 699 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,230 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 912 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 11/2/2019 @4:00 PM | 646 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 771 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,474 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 639 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 734 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,660 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 878 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,533 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,985 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 645 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 390 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 335 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 758 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @4:00 PM | 728 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 733 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 855 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 391 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 882 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 976 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,904 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 683 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 769 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 813 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 12/22/2019 @6:00 PM | 684 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 12/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 809 tickets left