Find Tickets

to

Oklahoma City Thunder tickets on sale now

Oklahoma City Thunder Events

Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 10/28/2018 @6:00 PM | 217 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 308 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,890 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,398 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 156 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 182 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/10/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,832 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 271 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 270 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,478 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,931 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,158 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 266 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 253 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,864 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,498 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,427 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 12/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 348 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 12/14/2018 @8:00 PM | 651 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 12/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 181 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 233 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 990 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,081 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 12/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 224 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 12/25/2018 @2:00 PM | 1,272 tickets left