Find Tickets

to

Brooklyn Nets tickets on sale now

Brooklyn Nets Events

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 1/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,759 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 1/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 935 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 1/26/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,352 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,218 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,639 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,407 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,900 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,473 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 726 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,745 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,752 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,126 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,207 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 2/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,191 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 3,185 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 618 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,331 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,321 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,598 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,825 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 3/8/2020 @3:00 PM | 2,575 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,596 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 491 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,436 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/15/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,011 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,744 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 3/21/2020 @6:00 PM | 3,677 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,640 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,945 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,848 tickets left