Find Tickets

to

Brooklyn Nets tickets on sale now

Brooklyn Nets Events

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,107 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,328 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,676 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,876 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,410 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,714 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,503 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,648 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,039 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,588 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 611 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 950 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,999 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 708 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,924 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 824 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,238 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 4,006 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,699 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,277 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 4/6/2019 @4:00 PM | 671 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 4/7/2019 @5:00 PM | 2,266 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,082 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 4/16/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 4/28/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left