Find Tickets

to

Brooklyn Nets tickets on sale now

Brooklyn Nets Events

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 429 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 12/16/2018 @3:00 PM | 439 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 204 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,125 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 314 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 12/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 809 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 12/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 641 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 12/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 642 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 12/29/2018 @4:00 PM | 238 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 393 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 1/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,064 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/6/2019 @2:30 PM | 1,792 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 1/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,540 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 618 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 315 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 789 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,630 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,517 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 1/21/2019 @3:30 PM | 635 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 709 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 359 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 1/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,564 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 592 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 666 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,538 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 2/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 372 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 808 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 2/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 337 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 501 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 169 tickets left