Find Tickets

to

Columbus Blue Jackets tickets on sale now

Columbus Blue Jackets Events

KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 9/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 750 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 9/25/2024 @6:00 PM | 668 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 9/27/2024 @7:00 PM | 178 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 660 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 9/30/2024 @7:00 PM | 679 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 10/1/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,117 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 10/3/2024 @7:00 PM | 833 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 10/4/2024 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 10/10/2024 @7:00 PM | 339 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 10/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,316 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 10/15/2024 @7:00 PM | 866 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 10/17/2024 @7:00 PM | 969 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/19/2024 @7:00 PM | 959 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 10/22/2024 @7:30 PM | 917 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 10/26/2024 @7:00 PM | 607 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 10/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 943 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 10/30/2024 @7:00 PM | 962 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/1/2024 @7:00 PM | 952 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/2/2024 @5:00 PM | 285 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/5/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/9/2024 @6:00 PM | 213 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/10/2024 @5:00 PM | 437 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 11/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 407 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/15/2024 @7:00 PM | 950 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/16/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,536 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/18/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,562 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 11/21/2024 @7:00 PM | 977 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 950 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 11/27/2024 @7:30 PM | 956 tickets left