Find Tickets

to

Columbus Blue Jackets tickets on sale now

Columbus Blue Jackets Events

Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 133 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 330 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/21/2019 @2:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 9/22/2019 @6:00 PM | 660 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 415 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 9/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 10/3/2019 TBA | 11 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 130 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 265 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 10/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 10/12/2019 @5:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 273 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 399 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 673 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 868 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 288 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 11/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 6 tickets left