Find Tickets

to

Columbus Blue Jackets tickets on sale now

Columbus Blue Jackets Events

KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,807 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 2/2/2020 @2:00 PM | 945 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,183 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 801 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 591 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,565 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,403 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 2/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,149 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 2/16/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,053 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,239 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,457 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 601 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 2/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,732 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,352 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,526 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,511 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @6:30 PM | 1,421 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,108 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 3/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 921 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,408 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 964 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 3/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,153 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,296 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 534 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,878 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 976 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,565 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 934 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 3/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,572 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,634 tickets left