Find Tickets

to

Columbus Blue Jackets tickets on sale now

Columbus Blue Jackets Events

Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 12/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 901 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 622 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,665 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 965 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 946 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,536 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,150 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 12/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,018 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,282 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,091 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 1/4/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,043 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,599 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,467 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,186 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,473 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,042 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,262 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,006 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 1/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 783 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,233 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,799 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 2/2/2020 @2:00 PM | 1,461 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,180 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 888 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,220 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,148 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,087 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 2/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,171 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 2/16/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,601 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,916 tickets left