Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Kings Events

Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 80 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Sunday 4/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 39 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 47 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 29 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 35 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 5/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Monday 5/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 165 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 343 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 15 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 5/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 11 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Coronavirus Update