Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Kings Events

Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 666 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 754 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 491 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 350 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 9/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 718 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 356 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 113 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/10/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/12/2019 @3:00 PM | 497 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 271 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 474 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 288 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 458 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 415 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 141 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 @6:00 PM | 273 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 282 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 447 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 70 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 468 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 260 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 469 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 665 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 260 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 471 tickets left