Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings tickets on sale now

Los Angeles Kings Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 2/18/2019 @7:30 PM
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 174 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 2/23/2019 @5:00 PM | 897 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 290 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,344 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,580 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/2/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,857 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,446 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,583 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,078 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,085 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,448 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/16/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,302 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,528 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,426 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,297 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,030 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 808 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,440 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,656 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,922 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,519 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,504 tickets left