Find Tickets

to

Toronto Raptors tickets on sale now

Toronto Raptors Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 10/2/2022 @5:00 PM | 492 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,828 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 986 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 10/9/2022 @5:00 PM | 719 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 624 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 990 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,722 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 10/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 5,787 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 5,204 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,052 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 793 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,131 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,080 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 825 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 11/6/2022 @6:00 PM | 906 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:45 PM | 3,691 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,043 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,401 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,815 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,216 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,102 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/19/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,073 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,132 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/26/2022 @5:00 PM | 932 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,046 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,559 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,392 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 955 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,046 tickets left
Coronavirus Update