Find Tickets

to

Toronto Raptors tickets on sale now

Toronto Raptors Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 10/13/2019 TBA | 747 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 607 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 838 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 866 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 594 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 700 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 749 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 11/3/2019 TBA | 6 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 768 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,607 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,046 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 272 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 878 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 787 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 763 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 400 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 781 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 769 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 731 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 12/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 780 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 755 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 808 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,195 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 635 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 742 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 771 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 741 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,189 tickets left