Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics tickets on sale now

Boston Celtics Events

Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 468 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,695 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 549 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 921 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 3/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,499 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/3/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,154 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,733 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 596 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,468 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,161 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,203 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/16/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,571 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,485 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,149 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 3/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,199 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,937 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 473 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,672 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 3,912 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,210 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,055 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 4/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,956 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,189 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,475 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 14 tickets left