Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics tickets on sale now

Boston Celtics Events

TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 10/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 869 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 913 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @3:00 PM | 648 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 164 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,108 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 887 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,485 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 810 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 848 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 209 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 11/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,029 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 11/9/2019 @4:00 PM | 600 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 787 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 855 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 306 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @12:30 PM | 699 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 874 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,106 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 563 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 866 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 828 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/29/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,309 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/1/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,703 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 882 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 781 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 874 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,278 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 899 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 779 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 886 tickets left