Find Tickets

to

New York Knicks tickets on sale now

New York Knicks Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 488 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 592 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 155 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 719 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/15/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,648 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,688 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 12/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,270 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,014 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,996 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 12/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 444 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,984 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,175 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,654 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 1/5/2020 @12:30 PM | 1,377 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,544 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 837 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 1/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,382 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 1/12/2020 @3:30 PM | 2,115 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,311 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,515 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,093 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 1/20/2020 @5:00 PM | 777 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,174 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 1/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,572 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 1/26/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,156 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,705 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,715 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,630 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 811 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,574 tickets left