Find Tickets

to

New York Knicks tickets on sale now

New York Knicks Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 4/16/2021 @8:30 PM | 94 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:00 PM | 137 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 211 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @8:00 PM | 170 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 4/24/2021 @1:00 PM | 473 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 4/26/2021 @7:30 PM | 438 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 432 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 5/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 354 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 5/3/2021 @8:00 PM | 354 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 969 tickets left
Phoenix Suns Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 283 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/9/2021 @12:30 PM | 410 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 60 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 5/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 209 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 5/15/2021 TBA | 308 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 5/16/2021 TBA | 301 tickets left
Coronavirus Update