Find Tickets

to

New York Knicks tickets on sale now

New York Knicks Events

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 692 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 648 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 808 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 727 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,654 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,949 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 756 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,604 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,431 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 2/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 755 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,883 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,471 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 2/29/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,262 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 3/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,205 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,541 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,330 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 3/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,349 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,824 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 845 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 3,316 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,284 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,001 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,804 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,259 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,443 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 608 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,249 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,767 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,560 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 4/5/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,890 tickets left