Find Tickets

to

Philadelphia 76ers tickets on sale now

Philadelphia 76ers Events

Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 12/16/2018 @3:30 PM | 67 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 380 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 286 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 176 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 12/25/2018 @5:30 PM | 692 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 12/27/2018 @8:30 PM | 428 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 12/30/2018 @6:00 PM | 757 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 1/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 333 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,342 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 190 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 379 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,565 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 405 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 1/13/2019 @1:00 PM | 829 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 1/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 385 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,898 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 1/19/2019 @3:30 PM | 264 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 1/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 525 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 519 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,132 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 847 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 742 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 829 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 474 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 2/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 482 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 2/10/2019 @3:30 PM | 299 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 476 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 909 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 485 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 554 tickets left