Find Tickets

to

Philadelphia 76ers tickets on sale now

Philadelphia 76ers Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,186 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @8:30 PM | 221 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 672 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 630 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 562 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 719 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/3/2018 @1:00 PM | 649 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,399 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 3,090 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 677 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,485 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,956 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,548 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 622 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,465 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 705 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 646 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 605 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 11/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 744 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 740 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 12/2/2018 @6:00 PM | 633 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @8:00 PM | 904 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,121 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 12/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 776 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 733 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 722 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 12/16/2018 @3:30 PM | 150 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,037 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 723 tickets left