Find Tickets

to

Philadelphia 76ers tickets on sale now

Philadelphia 76ers Events

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,689 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,513 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 10/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 914 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,827 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,847 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 TBA
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,983 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/22/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,984 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,526 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,052 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 793 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,764 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 6,947 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,510 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,116 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,128 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,526 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,854 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 11/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,287 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,814 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,033 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 11/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,863 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,002 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,862 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/27/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,461 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,399 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,158 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,464 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,196 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 12/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,928 tickets left
Coronavirus Update