Find Tickets

to

Colorado Avalanche tickets on sale now

Colorado Avalanche Events

Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 9/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 171 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 9/22/2019 @5:00 PM | 61 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 9/28/2019 @5:00 PM | 141 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/2/2019 TBA | 20 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 837 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 832 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 846 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 836 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 10/14/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,323 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 345 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 403 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/25/2019 @3:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 846 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 868 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 846 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 11/2/2019 @6:00 PM | 671 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 548 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 846 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 868 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 112 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 11/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 138 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/23/2019 @5:00 PM | 846 tickets left