Find Tickets

to

Colorado Avalanche tickets on sale now

Colorado Avalanche Events

Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,193 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,452 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,784 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,091 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,567 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,279 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,211 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,938 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,216 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,651 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,583 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,104 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Saturday 10/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,460 tickets left
Nokia Arena - Tampere, FI
Friday 11/4/2022 TBA
Nokia Arena - Tampere, FI
Saturday 11/5/2022 TBA
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,189 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,132 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,545 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,258 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,675 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,570 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,732 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 11/25/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,041 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,223 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,142 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 12/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,440 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 12/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,961 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,434 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,358 tickets left
Coronavirus Update