Find Tickets

to

Colorado Avalanche tickets on sale now

Colorado Avalanche Events

Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 646 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,927 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 736 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 591 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:30 PM | 1,048 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,740 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 909 tickets left
Falcon Stadium - U.S.A.F. Academy, CO
Saturday 2/15/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,102 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 2/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,550 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,674 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,359 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,192 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,615 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,760 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 596 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 3/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,258 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,534 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 675 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,655 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,560 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,629 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,434 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,251 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,551 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 352 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 3/21/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,524 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,394 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,000 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 135 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 3/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,845 tickets left