Find Tickets

to

Colorado Avalanche tickets on sale now

Colorado Avalanche Events

Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @8:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/18/2018 @5:00 PM | 896 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 675 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Friday 11/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,395 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,529 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 363 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 258 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,781 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,036 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,108 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,393 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 628 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,763 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,289 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,023 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,066 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @6:30 PM | 2,477 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 463 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 12/22/2018 @5:00 PM | 2,424 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 12/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 133 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 442 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 12/31/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,310 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,882 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 1/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,016 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 195 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,303 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 677 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 350 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,128 tickets left