Find Tickets

to

Colorado Avalanche tickets on sale now

Colorado Avalanche Events

Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 9/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,680 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 9/27/2024 @6:00 PM | 202 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Sunday 9/29/2024 @5:00 PM | 2,214 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Tuesday 10/1/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,850 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/3/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,690 tickets left
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 10/5/2024 @5:00 PM | 1,357 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/9/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,910 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 10/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,282 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 10/14/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,564 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/16/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,254 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Friday 10/18/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,389 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 10/20/2024 @1:00 PM | 1,254 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 10/22/2024 @7:30 PM | 397 tickets left
Delta Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 10/24/2024 @7:00 PM | 505 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Sunday 10/27/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 10/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,192 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/30/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,504 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 11/2/2024 @7:00 PM | 574 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Tuesday 11/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,439 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 11/7/2024 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/9/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,426 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 11/11/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,589 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/13/2024 @8:00 PM | 2,021 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Friday 11/15/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,418 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 11/18/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,000 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 11/21/2024 @7:00 PM | 281 tickets left
Amerant Bank Arena - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 11/23/2024 @6:00 PM | 380 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 11/25/2024 @7:00 PM | 223 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/27/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,381 tickets left