Find Tickets

to

Vegas Golden Knights tickets on sale now

Vegas Golden Knights Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/16/2018 @1:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 329 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 74 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/22/2018 @1:00 PM | 97 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/23/2018 @5:00 PM | 171 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 12/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 151 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 12/29/2018 @1:00 PM | 865 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 12/30/2018 @6:00 PM | 951 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 1/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 167 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 1/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 771 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 1/6/2019 @1:00 PM | 161 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 184 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 177 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 815 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 1/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 28 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 1/21/2019 @3:00 PM | 112 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 905 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,226 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 607 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,012 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 141 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 130 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 95 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 155 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 2/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,067 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 101 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 122 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 122 tickets left