Find Tickets

to

Vegas Golden Knights tickets on sale now

Vegas Golden Knights Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:30 PM | 4 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 491 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 730 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 4 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 122 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 813 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 671 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 271 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 118 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 120 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 239 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 273 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/25/2019 @3:00 PM | 120 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 120 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 120 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,323 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/10/2019 @5:00 PM | 102 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 469 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 11/17/2019 @5:00 PM | 120 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left