Find Tickets

to

Vegas Golden Knights tickets on sale now

Vegas Golden Knights Events

Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,184 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 609 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/25/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,270 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 912 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,021 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,961 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,161 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 491 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,020 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/10/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,319 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,783 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,639 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 11/17/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,210 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,079 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,110 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,070 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 761 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 453 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/29/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,231 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 12/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 939 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,458 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,476 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/8/2019 @4:00 PM | 550 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 638 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,097 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 852 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/15/2019 @5:00 PM | 595 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 497 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 820 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 12/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,591 tickets left