Find Tickets

to

Vegas Golden Knights tickets on sale now

Vegas Golden Knights Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,415 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,472 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,902 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,135 tickets left
Idaho Central Arena - Boise, ID
Saturday 10/8/2022 @6:00 PM | 11 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 928 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,573 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 526 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,154 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,677 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,644 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,473 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,700 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/28/2022 @3:00 PM | 1,606 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/30/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,623 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,870 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,310 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,609 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,000 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,308 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,582 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,805 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,881 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/19/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,433 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,738 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,747 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/25/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,523 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,483 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,860 tickets left
Coronavirus Update