Find Tickets

to

Vegas Golden Knights tickets on sale now

Vegas Golden Knights Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:00 PM | 109 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 4/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 30 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @6:30 PM | 50 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 4/24/2021 @6:00 PM | 318 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 4/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 60 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @6:30 PM | 62 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 247 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 5/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 441 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 5/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 60 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Coronavirus Update