Find Tickets

to

Vegas Golden Knights tickets on sale now

Vegas Golden Knights Events

Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 2/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 289 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 732 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 862 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,404 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,464 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 867 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,126 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,443 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 736 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,297 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 733 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,297 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,198 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,115 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 734 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,654 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,391 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 733 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 544 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 927 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,187 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,395 tickets left