Find Tickets

to

Memphis Grizzlies tickets on sale now

Memphis Grizzlies Events

FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Sunday 10/6/2019 @2:00 PM | 862 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 812 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 371 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 663 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,017 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,063 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Sunday 10/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,024 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,586 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,074 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,131 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,088 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 820 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,051 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 848 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,007 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,068 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Sunday 11/17/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,112 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,047 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,267 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,178 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 12/1/2019 @2:30 PM | 54 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 12/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,074 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 629 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 12/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 692 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 308 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,215 tickets left