Find Tickets

to

Memphis Grizzlies tickets on sale now

Memphis Grizzlies Events

Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 67 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 241 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 352 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/23/2018 @6:30 PM | 436 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 12/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 991 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 850 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/31/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,206 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 990 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 1/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,035 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 419 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 1/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 133 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,170 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 1/12/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,544 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,026 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,063 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,106 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 264 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 1/21/2019 @4:30 PM | 803 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,040 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,067 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 977 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 1/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 794 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 578 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 835 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 2/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,233 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 807 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 232 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 812 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,079 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,554 tickets left