Find Tickets

to

Calgary Flames tickets on sale now

Calgary Flames Events

Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 5/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 837 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 5/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,795 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 5/30/2022 TBA | 1,371 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 6/1/2022 TBA | 582 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 6/3/2022 TBA | 596 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 6/10/2022 TBA | 594 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 6/14/2022 TBA | 505 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 6/16/2022 TBA | 523 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 6/18/2022 TBA | 533 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 6/25/2022 TBA | 505 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 6/29/2022 TBA | 464 tickets left
Coronavirus Update