Find Tickets

to

Calgary Flames tickets on sale now

Calgary Flames Events

Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 919 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 234 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 559 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,016 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 972 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 462 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,286 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,653 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,402 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 2/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,033 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 2/17/2020 @2:00 PM | 787 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 767 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 2/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,902 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 818 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 653 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @4:00 PM | 1,324 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 3/1/2020 @4:00 PM | 2,665 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @6:30 PM | 1,421 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,175 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Sunday 3/8/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,047 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,224 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,117 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 3/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 847 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,838 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,794 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,096 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,239 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,337 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 862 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 3/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,182 tickets left